Clear shared customer sign-in
This removes the shared customer sign-in from this browser. If it is still valid, it also signs that customer out of all shared sessions. Separate staff and legacy service sign-ins are preserved.
This removes the shared customer sign-in from this browser. If it is still valid, it also signs that customer out of all shared sessions. Separate staff and legacy service sign-ins are preserved.